When Does Wednesday Release On Netflix

Thanksgiving is the new Halloween. Tim Burton and Netflix’s upcoming “Wednesday” series, the “Addams Family” spin-off starring Jenna Ortega as Wednesday Addams, now has a premiere date.

“Wednesday” will air all its episodes on November 23, which is the Wednesday before Thanksgiving thanks.

Wednesday Release Date

Netflix has confirmed that Wednesday will air on November 23, 2022. The first season will consist of 8 episodes, all Debuting on the same day Wednesday, it will be available to stream only on Netflix.

Wednesday will feature a very talented cast. Jenna Ortega, known for her roles in You, Yes Day, Scream and The Fallout, will perform on Wednesday. Jenna shared the news of her casting on her Instagram in May 2021.

What time does Wednesday come to Netflix?

Below, we’ve broken down when you can expect Wednesday’s eight episodes to premiere on Netflix by time zone.

  • Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. m. HST Tuesday, Nov 22
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. PM PT Wed, Nov 23
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. m. MT Wed Nov 23
  • US Midwest: 2:00 AM to 1:00 PM US East Coast: 3:00 a.m. m. ET Wednesday, November 23
  • Brazil: 5:00 a.m. m. BRT Wed Nov 23
  • England: 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. m. BST Wed 3 Nov 23
  • France: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. m. EST on Wednesday, November 23
  • . .23
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. m. Wednesday, November 23
  • South Africa: 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. m. SAST Wednesday, Nov 23
  • Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. m. GST Wed Nov 23
  • India: 1:30 PM IST Wed Nov 23
  • South Korea: 5:00 PM KST Wed Nov 23
  • Japan: 5:00 p. m. KST Wednesday, November 23
  • Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. tixag_7) Netflix set the release date for Wednesday at 3am. m. ET/12 p.m. m. PT on Wednesday, November 23. The streaming service will release all eight installments at the same time. The show is a coming-of-age comedy that will be a detective mystery, steeped in the supernatural. The live-action series will be directed by Jenna Ortega (Yes Day) in her first major television project as the main lead, starring Catherine Zeta-Jones as Morticia Addams, Luis Guzm├ín as Gomez Addams, Victor Dorobantu as Thing, as well as Isaac. Ordonez as Pugsley Addams, Fred Armisen as Fester, and George Burcea as Lurch. The cast also includes Hunter Doohan, Georgie Farmer, Moosa Mostafa, Emmy Myers, Naomi J. Ogawa, Joy Sunday, Percy Hynes White, Gwendoline Christie, Riki Lindhome, and Jamie McShane.

Leave a Comment